TakeFOUR Swing Jazz Quartet
akeFOUR Swing Jazz Quartet TakeFOUR Jazz Quartet

The following tracks were recorded live the Hawthorns Hotel, March 2011. Click on play to hear each track.

  • Moon Dance Play
  • Wine Light Play
  • Autumn Leaves Play
  • Blue Bossa Play
  • Yeh Yeh Play
  • I've Got You Under My Skin Play
  • Killing Me Softly Play
  • Night and Day Play
  • Walk Between the RainDrops Play
  • Street Life Play
  • I'm Coming Home Play